Christian Web Site Creates “God-o-Meter” for Candidates

In reading the recent discussions that Republican Presidential Candidate John McCain had with beliefnet.com, I found something that made me laugh while simultaneously throwing up my pop tarts.

The God-O-Meter!!!

God-O-Meter!!!!!

Of all the tacky, no-good, cheap tricks that the religious right could pull, now we’ve got a meter to tell us how godly these folks are. I’m sure you’ll notice the separation of blue and red. “God” forbid they would place a Republican on the wrong side of the God-O-Meter. This seriously makes me vomit.

12 Responses to Christian Web Site Creates “God-o-Meter” for Candidates

  1. If some one desires expert view concerning blogging and site-building afterward i propose him/her to go
    to see this webpage, Keep up the fastidious job.

  2. klatch.org says:

    Amazing things here. I’m very happy to see your article. Thank
    you so much and I am taking a look ahead to touch
    you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  3. inositol says:

    This is the perfect website for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic
    which has been written about for a long time. Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  4. handbag says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  5. It’s the best time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I may just I desire to counsel you
    some interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles relating to
    this article. I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

  6. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your submit is simply excellent and i could think
    you are an expert in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to stay up to date with
    forthcoming post. Thank you one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  7. Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable piece of writing, I have
    got much clear idea regarding from this article.

  8. Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from
    my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look
    forward to all your posts! Carry on the fantastic work!

  9. Thank you for any other informative web site.
    Where else may I get that kind of information written in such a perfect way?

    I have a challenge that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  10. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  11. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  12. Highly descriptive post, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a
    part 2?

Leave a Reply

