Christian Sex Toys Help to Make More People Ashamed of Sex

From the Deep Thoughts Blog,

Here’s a company who sells sex toys. But because Christians are taught to be ashamed of their sexuality, the dildos are discretely called “phalluses.” The vibrators are called “vibes.” These people are basically running your typical, run-of-the-mill smut shop, which is fine, but they’re doing so while pretending that it’s more heavenly than visiting your local “Lion’s Den.” They claim:

“We offer great prices and fantastic customer service while keeping Jesus Christ at the center of it all.”

Haha. How creepy. While I’m glad these people are allowing uptight religious folk to get kinky, they’re also helping to make those people that much more ashamed of what they’re doing by masking it as something that makes it seem outside of the “pleasures of the flesh.”

Maybe these same people would also be interested in a Jackhammer Jesus,Jackhammer Jesus a 7+ inch dildo of Jesus on the cross.

Digg It!

Update: Apparently this is a larger niche-market than I assumed. See another site.

30 Responses to Christian Sex Toys Help to Make More People Ashamed of Sex

  1. that’s got to be one of the most fucked up things i seen in quite a while. uh, thanks… i guess. glad you got god is 4 suckers in yer blogroll. that IS good reading in there yessir.

  2. […] Thoughts hat einen Händler für christliche Sexspielzeuge gefunden. Und die Atheisten von The Great Realization schieben (ähem) gleich einen zweiten […]

  3. av1611girl says:

    Are you referring people that believe in God as christians ?
    Because a lot of people believe there is a God but don’t believe in him.
    And also that picture looks like a catholic thing and I personally think their history is messed up nun had sex with priest and killed the babies so no one would know.
    You should look into something more than just accuse ALL christians or all people who believe in God as you see it.

  4. CAESI says:

    That is the worst thing I have ever seen in my entire life. The title alone was enough to piss me off and then I saw this. I hope the inventors enjoy their stay in hell.

  5. magikent says:

    av1611girl says, “a lot of people believe there is a God but don’t believe in him.” What the hell does that even mean?

  6. magikent says:

    P.S. Baumis Betrachtungen’s comment translates as follows:

    […] Thoughts found a dealer for Christian Sexspielzeuge. And the Atheisten of The Great Realization pushes (ähem) directly second […]

  7. JJ says:

    I puke in your general direction.

  8. dhex says:

    “While I’m glad these people are allowing uptight religious folk to get kinky, they’re also helping to make those people that much more ashamed of what they’re doing by masking it as something that makes it seem outside of the “pleasures of the flesh.””

    i don’t see what’s so terrible about this. obviously there’s going to be some disclaimer about “only being used within the boundaries of a loving marriage” etc but it’s unworthy of scorn.

  9. mj says:

    This is awesome. We’ll blaspheme until we bust a nut! It’s about time we started laughing about the ridiculousness of catholicism. This wins my “most hilariously ironic sex toy 2007” award. “accept him into your ‘heart.'”

  10. Baumi says:

    Sorry about the unexplained German “comment” up there: It’s actually a trackback ping with an excerpt from my blog post. It’s nice that auto-trackbak’s working, though… 🙂

    BTW: Two phrasesI thought about when reading this:
    “I could feel the Lord moving in me.”
    and
    “Love your neighbor as yourself.”

  11. Simon says:

    Brings a whole new meaning coming to know Jesus! LOL!

  12. butt iron ride

    Features of butt iron ride.

  13. Test says:

    Hi

    G’night

  14. anal hardcore mature

    Pros and cons of anal hardcore mature.

  15. toddler water

    toddler water friends

  16. 40 mortgage year

    ka-ka-sh-ka 3080897 Reviews on 40 mortgage year.

  17. imdb sublime says:

    imdb sublime

    home | imdb sublime | contacts

  18. teen and thong underwear

    ka-ka-sh-ka 3080897 Relevant teen and thong underwear

  19. young teen ebony

    ka-ka-sh-ka 3080897 News about young teen ebony.

  20. allen st john

    Top news about allen st john.

  21. […] people should go into business with the Bottled Holy Water people or perhaps the Christian Sex Toy company. Look, I’m all for making a buck. I’m a capitalist just like the next guy, but […]

  22. cb5e526712905ed79935f31f9843a270

    cb5e526712905ed79935f31f9843a270

  23. […] the baby jesus loves it when we shove thunder balls in our asses" (tinynibbles.com) · Christian Sex Toys Help to Make More People Ashamed of Sex (thegreatrealization.wordpress.com) · My Beloved’s Garden – Christian Sex Toys […]

  24. dildos says:

    dildos…

    […]Christian Sex Toys Help to Make More People Ashamed of Sex « The Great Realization[…]…

  25. xboard says:

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon every day.
    It’s always interesting to read through content from other writers and use a little something from their sites.

  26. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid other users like its aided me. Great job.

  27. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  28. indigo child says:

    indigo child

    Christian Sex Toys Help to Make More People Ashamed of Sex | The Great Realization

  29. Eduardo says:

    Increasingly will finding new issues even if not a lot of my interest, making it a good way to learn new things and new issues.

Leave a Reply

